I didn’t know slackers got weekends…

Even the unpaid and underemployed need weekends, if only to spend full days sitting at home, reading magazines and thinking about the things we will do when someone gives us a salary.  

But we’ll be back Monday with the best tidbits and odd bits from the web.  In the meantime, keep e-mailing us your favorite things that we absolutely have to see at overeducatedandunderemployed[at]gmail.com – or leave us a comment.  

Or go outside and get a life.  Your choice, really.

2 Responses to I didn’t know slackers got weekends…

  1. Mollie says:

    I mean, there’s a good chance you’ve seen this one, but I think this is one of those gems of the internet:

    By the way, how the hell are you?

    P.S. I think I MAY have found Elliot on facebook…I think he is no longer going by the last name of Head…Which deeply saddens me. Anyways, I’ll keep you posted on that…

  2. artmarketmistress says:

    I love that video! And I’m obviously fantastic and writing my life away. How the hell are you?

    Also, keep me updated on Mr. Head. I will continue to call him that no matter what!

Leave a Reply

