Thank God for the recession

Reasons to be unemployed, 101:

Now, I have spent several summers of my life in offices, and the thing about this video is that while it may have been staged, my office experience means that I can’t help but believe this is real. Because, frankly, when my bosses BB goes, I have actually considered body-slamming the cubicle wall….

Though, if I have to be honest (something I’ve never much liked) I think there are times when my office experience has been much more akin to this:

Leave a Reply

