Dance, hobbit, dance.

Honestly, I’ve been into Elijah Wood long before he was even the lamest, and arguably the least attractive, of our favorite four-foot friends. And I wasn’t into him because of his wooden acting, or because of his impish looks, or even because of how creepily he still looks about 14 at 25. No, I was into Elijah because I was fairly certain that when no one else was looking, he was doing this:

6 Responses to Dance, hobbit, dance.

  1. artmarketmistress says:

    I think this might be even crazier with the original music…

  2. willabee says:

    Oh, it so is. That was a mistaken link. Fixed now.

  3. it’s not doing anything…

  4. artmarketmistress says:

    Willlllllllllllllllllabeeeeeeee! Fix the link!!!! I want to see the craziness!

  5. […] works (I have a feeling someone got antsy and pulled them all – though there’s a decent one here – I found something so crazy-fantastic that I couldn’t help but share it with you all. […]

  6. oh my god, it’s AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

