Morbid but awesome!

I long ago decided I wanted to donate my body to science.  Hey, I’m dead, who cares if med students are cutting me up?

However, if I at some point change my mind, I want one of these. They’re environmentally friendly and FUN!  If I’m being buried abroad, I’d really like the Stars & Stripes one.  So some corner of a foreign field is forever totally, awesomely American.  I also quite like the box of wine.  I mean, I expect anyone at my actual funeral to be three sheets to the wind and laughing hysterically about all the good times anyway.  If they’re not, they’re not okay with that, they’re not allowed at the site.  Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

