Vintage Find of the Week

Back to the ’50s this week with a great dress at Enokiworld (I love this site and they’re based in St. Louis so I just have things shipped to my parents’ house to make things cheaper for me).  Fun, flirty, feminine, and totally out of my price range (we’re obviously overlooking the fact that I have the shoulders of a linebacker and therefore 15″ from shoulder to shoulder would barely fit one of my shoulders…), this dress is fantastic.  And making me alliterate.

One Response to Vintage Find of the Week

  1. retroflower says:

    Feel free to ‘find’ us at Retro Flower in the not too distant future!

    http://www.retroflower.co.uk

    Many thanks,

    Retro Flower

Leave a Reply

