Dolly Day

“I’m in showbiz. I look at my boobs like they’re show horses or show dogs. You’ve got to keep them groomed.” – Dolly Parton

So I was watching the Dolly Parton E! True Hollywood Story the other day, and I was thinking about what most people know about Dolly.  Which is to say, obviously, her tits.  

Now, this series is actually here to open your eyes to the wonder of Dolly.  Her wisdom, her charity, her fantastic clothes.  But sort of like the time I went to a John Mayer concert and he played “No Such Thing” right off the bat, so that maybe people would listen to the rest of the concert or leave now that they’d seen it, I figure I might as well get those breasts off your minds.  

Lets be honest, everybody loves those breasts (which, if you needed further reason to love the hell out of Dolly, are called “Shock” and “Awe” and would almost certainly have been more successful in Iraq) but I am yet to see a better tribute than the one below: 

 

 

Leave a Reply

