Believe in good marketing

I’ll admit, when I first saw this ad, I had no idea what the hell Viva Piñata was (thank you Wikipedia for answering my questions as I obviously need to spend more time perusing the Xbox games at my local Best Buy when I’m in the States). However, if you’re a Halo fanatic, or are close to someone who is, or just watch a lot of commercials and know about the Halo 3 ‘Believe’ ad, you’ll probably appreciate this Viva Piñata ‘Believe’ ad. Hell, kind of makes me want to go buy the game even though I have absolutely no interest in it.

And once again thanks to my brother for sending me great ideas instead of doing his job.

Leave a Reply

