Why yes, I do need to buy my mustard by the gallon.

I hate Walmart.  And there are a lot of reasons for that, not least that I put them somewhere behind the spread of that obnoxious smiley face.  But not least because there’s no reason for the way they treat their employees, as this so obviously proves.

Costco will always one up Walmart.

Truth be told, I’m pretty sure it is what broke up Jimmy Kimmel and Sarah Silverman, because short of Target (on which I will almost certainly be posting later) it is the one store I might make a life-changing decision to be nearer to (why do you think I moved back from Britain?) 

 

 

 

At least the feeling is mutual:

One Response to Why yes, I do need to buy my mustard by the gallon.

  1. abathenty says:

    How are you? your website is cool
    I have a new band and we just had a live gig you can see here:
    http://tinyurl.com/75993v

Leave a Reply

