Please, for the love of God, stop with the crafts.

I spend way too much time of Etsy for my own good.  Largely, I’m looking for unique and beautiful gifts.  But then, there’s a lot of me that’s look for utter disasters.

For instance: Is this entire shop just a piece of elastic, and ugly ribbons?  And second question, is that baby trying to kill me?  Because I have seen that look before, and not on a baby.

But luckily, if you don’t have the kind of time I do (and I am very good at making time for myself.  And for Etsty.) then someone has done it for you, the geniuses behind Regretsy.  If you don’t have time to search through all the wonders they have collected (and seriously, who does?  Oh, yes, that’s right…) then I would suggest you start with one of my all-time favorites.

Leave a Reply

