A Fine Taste Chanukah

I’ve had this stuck in my head for two days now, and while it started as a sort of “Oh aren’t the Baron Cohen’s great?  Their parents must have really screwed those two up as kids!” type thing, it has now just become my new favorite song.  I may or may not have added it to my running playlist.  And that’s a limited list – I’m sorry, Boston, but More Than a Feeling just took a hard fall.  You just can’t measure up.

PS My friend Daphne knows Erran Baron Cohen.

Proof that Daphne is the shit = definitive.

– Willa

One Response to A Fine Taste Chanukah

  1. Aliza says:

    While I normally don’t like this song, I’m actually amused/pleased by this version. Thanks, Willa!

Leave a Reply

