Besties.

So I have this thing about famous friends.  I have these visions of my life wherein I’m Gertrude Stein and my buddy Ernest just comes by to hang and degrade women.  Or that I just, you know, drop by the Algonquin for lunch sometimes because my friend Dorothy (Dot?  Dotty?  I’ll come up with a nick name for her soon) said I should drop by for a martini.

But this one is a new discovery, and my favorite yet.  Tesla and Twain?  I mean, at least it explains Mark’s hair.

– Willa

One Response to Besties.

  1. herocious says:

    And what a head of hair it is to explain.

Leave a Reply

